A Piece Of My Heart

You trace my spine with your fingertips…
as I bare myself to you. Leaving now your
kisses upon my shoulder blades as you
overcome me continuing to pursue. Gently
you caress down the contours of my breast
as you sink further into me. Soft light moans
do persist as we slowly weave ourselves into
one while sharing a breath as we breathe.
Two souls intertwined so deeply and a love so
grand; neither of us had experienced until
we held each other’s hand within the moonlight
and as the stars aligned. Now even
when in distance we never are apart for
each of us has traded the other for a piece
of the other’s heart.

jy4wxf9hjmsx%3dpyol8zhfmlox6bo49uhsmfpyritclj%3dg1462935917592compressflag

Leave a Reply

