I Miss You…

Sometimes I see something so beautiful,
I forget for a moment that you aren’t here with
me & I smile. But then the tears come & I
remember. Still I share it with you anyway.
Though it is hard to keep smiling. I miss you.
I especially miss you at moments like this,
places we’ve been & thinking of all we’ve done.
And even knowing you are forever in my heart,
it’s hard to bear precious memories like these.
12801264_897906336992599_1427825647594734761_n
The Giant’s Footsteps, Northern Ireland
Leave a Reply

