The Spell

And now, as the night was held in trusted sublimity I seek and
concur with you in a twisted, pungent, secular feast of bodies.
I, being the first to consume, ravishing your abdomen, nails
crawling down flesh to places forlorn and teeth biting and nibbling
at you. Your hands at my sides as they rake upward, pinching
my nipples, pulling my hair deep at the scalp. Teasing each with
a fervent wicked zest for more… As these words were spoken
together as one, “Arise within by the crescent moonlight a fever
that overpowers til’ the star-dials are pointed to our morning light”
And the spell was true! As we fiendishly fucked one another as if
seduction was all we knew! Impalement by your burning veining
star and the first of many liquescented nebulous lustre bursting
was born as I cum upon you, naked and forsaken; baptizing the
profane death in life orgiastic. Again my horns emerge as I
seemingly float above you! Positioned for another fuck and you
are still due! Rocking gently at first just feeling our groove.
I manipulate myself with my legs over you. Deeply your buried
within as feeling you hit bottom time and time again. Repositioning
my feet as I now squat over you and bounce upon your star up
and down. “Oh Yeah Baby! Feel That! That’s me on you!” Every
thrust harder and you let out a Roarrrrr! As cum pulses deep inside
me feeling it all! Not resting for a moment and we are at it again!
The spell that was cast is an awesome win. Making love all night
until the dawn as we finally rest blissfully satisfied among
each other’s arms.
galacticlovers (1)
4 thoughts on “The Spell

  1. Ahaa, its pleasant discussion on the topic of this paragraph here at this
    web site, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

