The Sailor’s Moon

Sitting below, among the stars I watch as a Ship makes its way to the Sailor’s Moon; almost as if beckoning it safely home like a lighthouse would. With each gust of wind slowly rolling waves formed and the few stars that fell where like crashing star-dust against the Ship. Brilliantly the stars begin blooming into Nymphaeales and the enchanting magical scent filled the night sky with its perfume. I so deeply longed for what I believed to be unreachable in a moment of grief. Then realizing He will always be apart of me, for I am my Father’s daughter and He will always watch over me.

11742931_768917206558180_4925017970614441201_n

by Asiulus

Dedicated to my Dad. May he ~RIP~

Leave a Reply

