So Long my Love

Laying Upon this Alter realizing I have sacrificed myself & died numerous times only to Die for You Again… What a Fool I am knowing every time you’d turn your back with All the same Lies that I continued to deny as I let you twist my heart & soul again. But my Bones now Brittle, many Years have gone by and my Heart is worn so thin that This is my Final Goodbye to you alone. Deep Down inside I’ve Learned I Deserve to Live my Life with Happiness and in Bliss.

895_417436398372931_2022887569_n

Marcin Nagraba Photography

2 thoughts on “So Long my Love

Leave a Reply

