Display

I am blind to all else, trembling beneath your stare and longing to be here forever. Ravenous for your touch, for the assault of your whispering fingers; as your hands have yet to be there, there and there. Your face nested in my curves. As you ease my ache with the symphony of your tongue. Let me be your kingdom to conquer. Name me Lover, give me form encapsulated in your frame. Mold me around you as you sweep me up into your rhythm, pushing deeper as I flow faster and call out your name.
Kiss me, kissing you.
My breath is taken away.
Biting me, I bite you.
The hunger drives us harder with pain and passion to the edge of beautiful oblivion.
Clutched together bleeding each other into an orgiastic display.

598937_270998469683392_2128460954_n

Leave a Reply

